Prata and ice cream;

I love S and R. I really do. Suddenly after our conversation tonight over the weirdest combination of things – prata with ice cream, root beer, kang kong and sambal, chicken curry (?!) – there came such honest, earnest recounts from over the table, that I realized maybe I am trying a faint attempt to write even though it does not even paint the faintest shadow of things.

The way these two love, write, live –

This night will somehow linger in my mind.

29-09-09_2342

Leave a Reply

