I realize that with every boss I work with, I learn something new about ‘discovery’. Where to find the answers you want, how to find the answers you want, there is always a new way to filter and get the answers.

My current boss is one of the best I’ve ever had for that, just when I thought I had cleared all doors, he offers approaches and ways of looking at case issues.

Yes, he is not one of those loud charismatic personalities I’ve worked with, but he is quietly assertive and thorough, which I appreciate so much, in the process of my learning how to become a good investigator!

Leave a Reply

