When I looked the moon had turned to gold;

I have a secret liking for gold casings. The way Will has a silly grin on his face just because he found the perfect black water filter that matches his black notebook that matches his black laptop that…

I still miss my D&G gold Motorola V3I which has admitably died since I returned from London, no matter how everyone hates it. I would have gotten the deep violet as an alternate, but whats this about Motorola entering insolvency?

Gold is so startling when used in technology. Talk about a beauty –

Now if laptops like that were actually affordable you might even convince me to become an Apple convert.

Leave a Reply

