10.40pm and

I’m still feeling down about everything. I miss my little room in London, I want to read a good book in silence, I wish I could change my family, I wish I could keep my cat, I wish for so many things.

I feel trapped most of the time Beansprouts, I miss the feeling of being free.

But just when I feel like that, you will be my SP. My special person, but more so my SP (you know what it really stands for haha!)

Must settle down to work. I’ll play Chopin for hours if I have to.

Leave a Reply

