Christmas Decorations (part 2)

I don’t feel like writing, so am sharing more Christmas decorations from the office this year!

Yes, I love Christmas and wish it could last forever (ie. no Chinese New Year with no fa fa cai songs).

I mentioned in a previous entry about the gorgeous architectural landscape which one of the teams created, and here is another one I like:


A whole sleigh made out of recyclable materials!

I am envious of those who went skiing this Christmas, I want to go somewhere with snow too! I miss snow days!


 

Leave a Reply

