Contredanse

It might come as a surprise, but I think it’s safe now.

I am reopening my old blog, Contredanse. It was an old blog I had kept in my beginning years in London, which was closed due to some unhappy events in the later part of my second year.

But something brought back a little of the memories, of my dear, dear London.

And Beansprouts, and Bibimbap Lawyers.

So here it is – as housewifey as it may be ~

http://contredanse.wordpress.com

(P.S. : Reopening Contredanse simply means that there will now be open access to that past chapter, but I do not plan to update it or anything frivolous *like changing it to tiffany mint, my colour of the moment.* A Leaf to the Bean will stay as my main blog.)

Leave a Reply

