Mrs. Press Summer 2010/2011

I love the new muted shades and the soft emerald playsuit! This collection is so perfect for summer (and in Singapore, it is always eternally that). Such a girly and adorable collection!

Lots of compliments for a new blogshop – Kindofwonderful.sg! I was enamoured with their muted colour collections, especially the soft pink Bow-led Over Dress featured in their recent collections! I was very impressed by their customer service, and the dress arrived the very next day after my order, beautifully wrapped with a kind message. I’ll be sharing pictures of the dress soon when I have an opportunity to wear it for a party! Thank you so much to the girls of Kindofwonderful.sg for giving me an opportunity to review the dress ~!

I also liked the ‘to the side’ dress, a cute little take on a sand dress! I like it more than the typical maxi.

Leave a Reply

