Red roses and Poe;

Some personal shots from the event first, as I am still processing my general shots from the event, with some cute behind the scenes footage of the girls.

I think I look pretty different from normal, and a friend even thought I was S under the mask instead. Shisheido sponsored the make-up for the day, and they did some really unique looks for the girls.

The runway experience was awesome, and I really enjoyed being with all of them. Credit goes to Aeth for her hard work in planning the fabulous runway.

Skirt: Moi Meme Moitie Irongate; Cuff: Kvodesigns; Corset: Own

Photographs taken from various places and not mine own – thank you Wan Hua, はやし しゅみん, Liping

Leave a Reply

