All about the cat;

The more she grows up, the more it looks like I belong to her and she is hardly excited about anything beyond a few minutes. She lies on my shoulder longer and begrudges me this sort of photography session (this is her cheerful self, I do promise, even if it looks like I bought her over with salmon). Sometimes she checks the camera to make sure she looks cute. Other times she knows she looks cute even when sullen. Cats do know things like that.

We can do this sort of pattering for hours. Makes me wonder whether she is secretly humouring me so just I don’t deprive her of her dining sessions.

One response to “All about the cat;

Leave a Reply

