Loveydovey;

My colleague SE was telling me one morning in the office of her ultimate nightmare the previous night.

It involved a mansion of some sort, teeming with furry cats of all kind. The cats all charged up to her, a furball army, all colours and calico fur whirling in the air.

“Hey”, says JRV on my left, “It sounds like your ultimate dream, Grace!”

One man’s fur machine is another man’s snooze buddy.

DSC_1176

DSC_0353

DSC_0746

Lambert, Truman, Fiona and Irving Lively

DSC_1564

I love this one. I wish my cat could grab my ear and lick it too. Ok I know, bizarre human-cat fetishes.

DSC_1291

Nice to meet you, friend.

A thudding romance.

DSC_1067

The Anderson-Ericksons

DSC_0100

Happy Valentine's Day from Vivienne and Theodore Spooner.

DSC_0358

Pictures from the Itty Bitty Kitty blog, which I have been addicted to since my first year of university. Can there be anything sweeter than a full-grown grandpa hugging five kittens in his arms (and they absolutely love him?)

Leave a Reply

