Black Pearl – Chanel

I’ve been coveting this shade since I first saw the initial swatches, and think I’ll be getting Black Pearl and Miami Peach from the new collections.

Love the silver, teal, dark green contrast in Black Pearl. I think the effect is simply stunning. Miami Peach is a light, gold shimmery peach red. I was tempted by Pearl Drop when I saw these swatches from The Beauty Look Book, but then it looks too much like Intermezzo and Blanc Petale which I already have (I love Chanel’s white glossy pearl surface polishes!)

What do you think? I think Peche’s a tad too light…

I think Pearl Drop is still a a tad too glittery. My favourite is still Blanc Petale.

Following images from laurasjeel:

 

Leave a Reply

