Advertorial – Tailored Philosophy

The shopowner, CK, and I got to know each other when I first chanced upon her site to get some pieces for work!~ We chatted happily on Korean styles and the lovely country, and she had so much to share. It is rare that I find someone who loves literature and japanese food too, and it was a pleasure to meet CK.

I’m doing this advertorial at no cost or sponsorship, but simply because I think her items deserve to be shared! I love the little black dresses especially and the Chanel inspired style items. Will be sharing soon on the items I actually got, too.

Love the way she has so much passion for her brand, Tailored Philosophy, and I really wish her all the best.

Click ‘like’ on their facebook page for a chance to win a free dress!

http://www.tailoredphilosophy.com/

Some of my favourite pieces:

It’s a Wrap Cardigan

Springtime on my shoulders dress

Little Black Dress

Leave a Reply

