What’s in a name;

Pretty pieces to share from the week ^-^

I love this shade of blue, I call it Moitie blue, and it was a lovely shade of blue I found again from this vintage bell cup dress by My Sweet Sixteen.

Also wanted to share about this lovely site, Mynamenecklace which makes name necklaces and accessories! I bought a little two-finger name ring and necklace from them, the ring is done in ‘Xiuling’ which is my Chinese name. I intend to make a necklace in Chinese characters too. They are based in Singapore, but I think they do international deliveries too.

They were kind to offer a discount code for this blog which I also used for my purchase > ‘PENNYSPARKLE’ for a 10% discount!~ Its a special code for readers of my blog, Penny Sparkle!~~

My fingers are pretty narrow, so I had a size 5/5.5 for the rings. On reflection might have taken a 5/ 6. I think their ring guide was pretty helpful for the Lauren Conrad two finger name ring.

The Chinese name necklace is not here yet.~ More pictures when it comes!~~

 

One response to “What’s in a name;

Leave a Reply

