Green;

My new favourite makeup bag!! I found this ribbon pouch on The Cupcakes Party shop, which has branched into pretty whimsical paper stationery and accessories lately, and fell for it immediately because I really love the green….so much like the Kate Spade green wallet! Its like a bright cheery apple with a little sweet bow…and green is my best friend’s favourite colour…

Its roomy and perfect for putting my blusher and foundation and basic eyeshadow… ^-^ the zip is sort of golden…

Leave a Reply

