Advertorial – Reebonz City Girl (Princess Vernis Review)

Princess’ Vernis is tucked away in the second floor of a quaint shophouse on 69a Killiney Road, a step-away from Somerset station, and it was no trouble for me to find it at all. Thanks to the girls Kaka and Irene, I had such a cozy and lovely experience, and it was lovely trying a new shade – a polka dot demure Orly lavender/pink shade with little white bows.

Stepping into the parlour – a beautiful array of bottles and designs, so many choices!

Kaka working on the first coat of polish

Irene helping me with the bows. I love the bows so much, they are absolutely adorable! She is so skilled with such a careful hand, and very sweet too.

They shared with me their personal designs, Kaka’s ones are so princess-y, and Irene’s designs are so suitable for the resort girl! The silver version with pearls and diamantes have apparently been the most popular.

Irene and Kaka in front of the showcase

My final design! So excited especially about the bows and polka dots!

There’s it! I love the polish, and I’m all set for a night out and a party with my new set of nails!

 (Light cream yellow structured dress and black belt is from one of my favourite blogshops, Milly Walker ^-^)

Leave a Reply

