Everybody wants to be a cat;

Yes, being the crazy cat owner, I admit to being susceptible to all things cat, even for accessories! So while my little kitten has her collars, her owner indulges in feline necklaces…

Saw this really pretty vintage cat in Topshop today, it was very awesome in real life.

It is now part of my kitty necklace collection, another one I have which is equally quirky is this Aristocats piece…”Everyone Wants to Be a Cat”.

Everybody Wants to be a Cat - Aristocats necklace

Some other cute ones I saw on Etsy…

Kitten Portrait Cameo Earrings

Above by Imyourpresent. I love her so much. Also I love the real cat behind the brand!

Eg. the ‘Can you find the cat’ game.

Such a great spot, they couldn’t find her for weeks.

Camouflage.

Reposted from Meatball’s blog.

Leave a Reply

