Ma Maison

Haven’t posted these photos from sometime back, a load to catch up on!

Visited the Ma Maison katsu outlet in Mandarin Gallery on the day of the Topshop event, and I love the quaint homely feel of the restaurant. The curry katsu don was lovely and the oysters were such a treat! The place was so cosy and I could sip on my root beer float and look at quirky japanese pig pictures all day.

I want to try my hand at drawing…chalk pig!!

A little dessert to sweeten the soul.

From the Topshop bloggers event – I love Shane’s entry, he’s really cute and nice in person.

I’m crazy about Topshop polishes. I know they are not good for the nails, but who else makes funky colours like industrial blue and retro mustard?

Love this collection. But so pricey.

Shane’s entry:

And guess who I met at the event!

Leave a Reply

