Forever I’ll Love you – Otsuka Ai

It seems a waste of time, to think about you
But, i want to keep you mine, all the time
I don’t really want to remember you
It’s embarassing, I mean, grinning to myself

Even thought you’re coming home late, tired of hard work all night
you took me in your arms, I could feel it, even in my dreams

I miss you so much
I couldn’t feel more helpless
I miss you so much
I will always love you

Do you know, what I wished for, that night,
When we were driving on your motorbike?
Do you know, that I saw our happiness in the sky
We looked up together?

you took this one ‘me’ lying there
made her beautiful, always supporting her

I miss you so much
I don’t want to be away from you
I miss you so much
I will always love you

I miss you so much
I couldn’t feel anymore helpless
I miss you so much
I’ll always love you.

Leave a Reply

